You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHISHING: Update on Scam

in #steemit7 years ago

it was such a horrible experience and really thanks to admins who supported and helped so fast to recover ,though i cant save my fund be since i know i was hacked i spread this scam site to all of my friend and ask them to make post so people are aware of it , i am glad that non of my friend faced this problem because they are aware and they are not succeed in their target and i was the last one i think.i generally didnt enter password but in my mobile direct log in page seen and no URL address and just before 2 days i changed my password so i though i have to enter password to see and i did big mistake and i lost everything. but learn something and scammer cant digest that money that is for sure karma will work and god seeing everything.

Sort:  

You did a good job man cleaning all that spam up and recovering your account. Out of all of those hacked, yours was the first recovered.