Pledging Zero-Cash Support To Prosperist DEX-I

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear Steemians,

I suggested to @sharonomics to let the most trustworthy Prosperists make a Zero-Cash ICO post wherein they pledge the author rewards to @prosperist if he supports the post and also supports those who pledge on the post. This way the Prosperism movement spreads faster and wider.

It will also be a great way to rapidly boost the reputation of the minnows.
So here is my first such post pledging to share my author reward SBDs from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

Here are the rules to follow for all pledges:

  1. Pledge only if you have intent to support @prosperist with your SBD reward contribution.
  2. Please make only ONE PLEDGE per post within first 7 days.
  3. @sharonomics & @rahemanali will upvote your post 100%.
  4. Please promptly transfer the pledged SBD to @prosperist after payout to reserve your Xteem token
  5. If you did not transfer the awarded SBD in previous post, your subsequent posts will not be upvoted.

If you are willing to comply with the above you can make the following pledge in your comment on this post:

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

For FAQ please check here

For Prosperist Elevator Pitch please check here

PS: If other Prosperists want to participate check with @sharonomics. I can help them make the header image.

Blockchaining To Prosperity

Sort:  

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

This is an awesome idea @bitbulls. Thanks for your support to @prosperist.

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Cheers :)

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

“I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

Great initiative. Can you please help me with the header image please?

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

This is brilliant idea , i will do the same after i transfer my next payout !

Wow...great .i appreciate this idea and i am fascinated to seen such a creative thinking!!
Keep it up

This post has received a 2.28 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sharonomics.

Way to go @bitbulls

I pledge to share my SBD reward from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

@j-o-n-t you did not comply with your past pledge. Your new pledge cannot be supported. If you want to be considered for an upvote SBD reward, you will have to first honor your overdue pledge.

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01”

#prosperism

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01

I pledge to share my SBD award from this post with @prosperist to earn Xteem tokens @ 1 Xteem token / $0.01