1000 Followers Reached! πŸ†

in #steemit β€’ 7 years ago (edited)

What a crazy milestone!

It's been more than eleven months since I've joined Steemit on July 14th, and it's been such a wild ride!

When I joined, it was really hard to get noticed, and there was no way I could have thought that less than one year from then that I'll have passed more than 1000 followers!

Thank you to all my followers who followed me, without whom I would not have followers. Yeah!


Β 

Follow me! @bitcoiner

Β 

And vote for my witness bitcoiner!

Sort: Β 

Hello friend ;)


I was going through witness related posts. Your contribution is great. Thank you and congrats on the 1K followers achievement!

Thank you for your support, @isteemit!

It's ben 1week since I joined bro😊😊I'm new

Same as me... Lot of good job! fallowed for further posts.

Congrats!

Congratulations buddy! You really deserve it, you've been amazing for both steem and PIVX. You're an asset to any blockchain. Here's to reaching 10k followers by next July! I'll go vote for you now also. Thanks again!

Thank you @cryptosi! Steemians and Pivians are great people, the respective projects have insanely great futures I trust! Also, have recently joined the PeerPlays community, as basically all Steem witnesses have too haha. Busy, busy! =D

We'll have to chat about this peer plays project, there was some chat of collaboration with PIVX, I don't quite understand it fully yet.

Congrats @bitcoiner 1000 ThaT' a big number. Keep on rollin!

It really is a big number! Thank you! =)

Congratulations for your hard work
Consistency is the key of success

I agree! Thank you!

congratulations and wishing you many more milestones ahead :)

Thank you! =D

Congratulations dear friend @bitcoiner for all your achievements and those 1000 followers
Continue your successes

And thank you @jlufer for being one of those followers! Haha =)

It's a pleasure, my dear friend.

My followers have been growing so much I don't have time to do even do milestone posts anymore!

Haha, that's really fantastic!

Congratulations.
Will you be celebrating 1K following with one good beer?

Clink!

good job! now let's aim for 2k!

good idea! let's do that!

Congratulations for those of you who already have 1000 follower. It is a remarkable achievement. I own difficult to get follower 1000 people. You are a successful person in steemit. Your post is very interesting and useful. I want to be like you. Please help me. Thank you

Β 7 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Congratulations. Just followed you. Hoping to learn more about Steemit. Overwhelmed. Haha

Congratulations on 1000 followers buddy.
Let's hope you can get in to top 10 witnesses as well!

Congratulations!

Thank you for your good post. I understand little English and only understand what Google translates for me, but I liked this post.

I wish the team good luck. I hope that these changes will only improve the platform and there will be no reverse effect.

Congratulations @bitcoiner! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congrats dude ,amazing this is ,thats for sure πŸ˜‰ where I can vote to you for witness??keep it real πŸ˜‰

Thanks for the support! To vote for witnesses, go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Great comment bit coiner ! Is couple of month that i am following you and is great to see those great following path. can you make a living with that by the way? i would like to get inspired :) Photo on 12.07.17 at 21.19.jpg

Its really good