๐Ÿ˜€ February 2018 Steemit Goals๐ŸŽ‡

in #steemit โ€ข 6 years ago

goalswhat.jpg

With all the new platforms for steem many are posting here to my steemit account and often times I don't want them to. Thing such as game plays on dtube or memes. I am sure there has to be a way to not do that or perhaps have another account (which I believe is against steemits TOS) If anyone could help clue me in on this part and how they deal with it as my videos and memes of course would be content that would most likely be unrelated to what I currently post on this account. THANKS!

Now for the goals

๐ŸŒŠ 65+ Reputation

๐ŸŒŠ 7,500 Steem power +

๐ŸŒŠ 1-3 posts per day depending on news worth content, opinions and spreading SEO for steemit in my newest steemit promotions

๐ŸŒŠ 4 high quality SEO posts that promote steemit and provide ranking for high searched keywords for those interested in working from home, crypto currency, trading etc.

๐ŸŒŠ 25 + Comments per day

๐ŸŒŠ Start planning out giveaways related to steem to promote it to outside people

What are you goals for next month here with steemit?

It is always a good idea to put your goals out there in public because it holds you accountable and to take action to hit your goals each day. Make them realistic though!


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort: ย 

I hope you achieve your goals. I personally like to just use the Steemit platform. Everything else is just something extra on top :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

It's great goal and if you do hard work will achieve this . My goal is 100sp .
Nice post dear and thanks for sharing .

Namaste

My goals very little according to this :(

Every little bit adds up! Let me hear them :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)ย 

40+ rep
20 steem power
2-3 post per day...

I hopee:))

You'll get there trust me just keep those goals in your head and plan out what you could be doing day by day to help yourself reach that goal. Small steps go a very long way over a month

thanks for your suggestion. I will try it.

50 repulation . 250 steem power. 4 post per day.

That's a great list! I can't really think of anything to add to it. It's important to have goals to strive for and hold in the forefront of your mind. Great post.

Good luck with the goals. There are lofty, but you have got to reach for the sky to be able to reach it ;)

I do tend to set my goals a bit higher then normal it keeps me extra motivated I think lol If I fail to hit that 7,500 steem early on ill prob just buy the rest

Words of wisdom... I applaud you @bitcoinflood
With persons like you on steemit, life wont be boring on steemit.
Thank you.

very information and helpful

I want to become reach my goal by dint of steemit.It is my dream.
Carry on steemit I always remain beside yours.
Thanks @bitcoinflood
@Upvote,#Resteem & follow has done

Hello! I really enjoyed your post and thank you for sharing. If you have time, please take a look at my new Steemit post. I hope you like it too!
https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@shaunven/a-cryptocurrency-guide-simplified-crypto-outpost
Just know that I always follow back!

Good

Great content. Upvoted by @eastcoaststeem ran by Steemian @chelsea88. My goals on this account is to support east coast Steemians through manual curation and facilitation of steemit positive initiatives.

I had some yearly goals for Steemit, but I think you are right, monthly goals are better.

My goal is to take to build an audience for my saxophone entertainment network with other talented musicians Djs have fun build an educational community for the other talented people I would like to share this wit to ease that learning curve. Share genuine value with people and reach out and lift as many other people up as I possibly can and stay happy :)