Steem Has A Massive Rally

in #steemit7 years ago

steemrally.png

Did you buy before this massive rally?

Steem use to sit at about $0.89 for the last two weeks (which honestly felt like FOREVERRR) But just now steem has rallied to a massive 34% up to $1.19

I hope you stacked while you could!


steemit-sig-final.gif

Sort:  

I wonder will someone be able to explain what really happened in steem world? For so long both steem and SBD were tumbling around ~$1. And tonight steem jumped +25% while SBD +230%. Why is this? Why this SHARP jump? And what makes sbd to walk so much away from it's native $1 where it should sit all the time ? This SBD price crazy fluctuations is a total
mystery to me.

BTW i put another $1300 into my steempower about a week ago. I'm so glad I did.

giphy.gif

Yes! I bought a fair amount, when the parity wallet melted down, I panic-bought Steem! :)

lol I hear ya when everyone panic sells I have always panic bought and so far its always worked out over time.

Mike Novogratz Says Bitcoin Will End the Year at $10,000

I panic when I looked at the current maket link for steem prices this morning. Thought the system was malfunctioning. When I finally realized SBD was rising I had already missed the 2 steem for 1 SBD deal. In any regards I still bought what I had stashed away in SBD. Now I almost double my SP :) Hoping steem rises some more.

Totally it was crazy and still has a rather high price point on SBD and Steem has gone right back to its $0.90 some cents wild ride

SBD doubled too, glad to finally make some money on this and start using the site again haha.

BAM!

I managed to buy in a last moment (yesterday in the morning). Sadly, bought only a tiny bit of them, but +34% is sweet anyways :D

I feel so bad that I was holding Bitcoin... didn't saw this coming

Don't feel bad lol bitcoin has rallied over 600% this year!

This post has received a 10.0 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @bitcoinflood

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Yes it felt like forever. I wait just to a fair price.

This post has received a 13.77 % upvote from @upgoater thanks to: @bitcoinflood.

Greetings my friend @bitcoinflood very interesting your vlog I liked your posts I gave my vote espèro estes well when you have time made an eye to my new publications and reesteem if you like to follow me and I follow you