Vote here and Get your last 4 posts voted by 5 users !

in #steemit6 years ago

Yes it's true , i own 5 steemit account and if you vote my post & resteem & follow me i'll vote your last 4 posts with my accounts, deal or no deal !

Well i find that more than fair

Users will vote you : @black.alien @blue.alien @white.alien @ghyassine

Sort:  

S - C - A - M! Surely these multiple accounts are an attempt to scam the rewards pool. DO NOT participate as the claimed accounts do not have enough SP to reward with. SCAM flagged.

Hello
black.alien
I have just upvoted 15 of your posts, would be great if you could upvote mine as above. Thanks in advance :) could really do with the help as my account was destroyed by a whale this week.

S - C - A - M! Surely these multiple accounts are an attempt to scam the rewards pool. DO NOT participate as the claimed accounts do not have enough SP to reward with. SCAM flagged.

Excuse me, but since I'm new to Steemit, what would voting and resteeming do to a post/account?

S - C - A - M! Surely these multiple accounts are an attempt to scam the rewards pool. DO NOT participate as the claimed accounts do not have enough SP to reward with. SCAM flagged.

This post has received a 1.25 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @peppermint24.

this is my assistent - please vote my articles ;)

Thank you for your generosity.

seems like a lot of work for you, but if you're game then sure why not :D

S - C - A - M! Surely these multiple accounts are an attempt to scam the rewards pool. DO NOT participate as the claimed accounts do not have enough SP to reward with. SCAM flagged.

yeah i didn't see any votes from him anyways. oh well

nothing lost really

follow me and vote like i did to you... im new to steem

S - C - A - M! Surely these multiple accounts are an attempt to scam the rewards pool. DO NOT participate as the claimed accounts do not have enough SP to reward with. SCAM flagged.

@black.alien Thanks man! Could I possibly have one of those accounts vote @dabmasterjay for witness?