My Traveling To Steemit Platform and Esteem - Amazing Motivation to Success

in #steemit7 years ago

image

I waited for the bus to go to a nice place and no more occupants. The place I mean is PT. Arun. This place is a location located in Aceh Lhokseumawe Aceh Utara.

image

When the bus stopped, the first thing I noticed was that the bus was so clean and shiny. The driver was well dressed, white and black trousers, then he came out and rounded the bus to open the door for me. While on the bus we had a long talk.

Then I asked the driver. Do you always serve passengers like this. The driver just smiled, not long after he answered.

"No, not always, I did in the last two years, and for five years I worked as a driver, I spent most of my time complaining like all the other bus drivers, and then one day I heard a story about POWER CHOICE." The choice that you could choose to be a duck or an eagle. "If you wake up in the morning expecting to have a bad day, you will disappoint yourself. Stop complaining!. Do not be a duck, be an eagle, ducks just complain, eagles are flying high over the crowd It's about me I've been complaining all the time so I decided to change my attitude and become a hawk. I decided to make some changes, slowly ... gradually but surely. When my customers respond well, I repeat it again. My first year as an eagle, I earned twice as much income from the previous year. This year my income has quadrupled. My customers always call me to pick her up again."

Concluded from the conversation with the bus driver that: "Start an eagle today ... one small step every day, every week .. And then ... And then next .... * NO WORDS LATE * Improve yourself and ability You are in a different way.
Be the eagle ... not the Duck. "You do not die if you fall in water, you die if you do not swim."

Similar to steemit platform, be yourself in writing a blog, no need to copy files that have been in use other people. Write a simple blog by uploading some of the best pictures. Look at posts of Others then comment and Upvote. Build a steemit community with other steemit users located anywhere, in line with your ability to write blogs. For more education look @jesta

image

Other examples such as ESTEEM are developed by @good-karma, little by little the changes made by @good-karma, up to several years ahead will become a popular application. I see he is very committed to maintaining relationships with ESTEEM users around the world. (Aceh - Korea - US - etc).

image

I will review the esteem and steemit platform products to motivate the steemians to become the best bloggers.

I hope in this blog became a lesson for me in particular and steemians all over the world. For that I need help of witness like @goog-karma @jesta @steemboard @roelandp @gtg and #etc.


**THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG UPVOTE RESTEEM AND FOLLOW @blackcoffee**
Sort:  

I've already made my choice. To succeed we need to take it one step at a time.

Thanks for the reflections!

you are welcome my friend @rtdcs

Thanks for sharing amazing blog about esteem and steemit. @bukhari

you are welcome