You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FACEBOOK vs STEEMIT Experiment - Let's see how much integrity FACEBOOK has...

in #steemit7 years ago

Are you using the FB share widget at the bottom of your Steemit posts to populate FB or just copy/pasting the link? Ive not noticed any censorship, just apathy from the FB addicts...

Sort:  

I have done both and it was total censorship at first. I see a couple of reactions here and there. FB people are not the same as steemians you are right.

But I think there are so many steemians on FB they are noticing that noone is there long enough to feed their advertisers anymore.

Hey can I ask a huge favour and get a resteem from you so I can get this out to more people as this has sunken deep into the darkness.

And come to @yoda1917 and have a look at how many of us are addressing an even bigger issue. And follow if it is of value to you .

Thanks again :)

DQmZcNR1Bm4fgK7puPnEj5TDRNXMYGzPv2xG3Q7WLSZa7BR_1680x8400.jpeg