Sort:  

Dent's road map for 2018 is pretty exciting. Dividends will show around Q3 this year.

Yes, I have my reservations about their aim. They may come up against some stiff resistance from the market. We shall see.

I’m sure some resistance is inevitable. Let’s hope not!

Very exciting! I can’t wait!

DENT is still on the rise!

yes, I was in very early as well! Right now, I am seeing some good support at $.07 USD, and expecting another up wave here in a day or so!! My portfolio for DENT at the moment is up 5800%...way awesome!!!

Pretty much every crypto will go up. The last 3 months the amount of new money flooding into cryptos has pretty much pushed all the prices higher. If you check out the graphs on CoinMarketCap of total market cap, you can pretty much expect strong growth with weak dips until the end of the year at least. And a $2T MC by Jan 1st, 2019.

I will admit, I am a newb at reading graphs but am trying to learn daily. What does the $2T MC by end of the year exactly mean for DENT and all other cryptos?

I estimate that it will be about 2 to 2.5T AUD by the end of the year.

The inflow of capital means "all ships will rise". If capital was flowing out of crypto, at this rate, there would be massive devaluations. And sell offs across the board. While money is being pumped into cryptocurrency, then things are looking bright. If you go to CoinMarket Cap and click in the market cap numbers at the very top of the page, you can see how much money is currently in crypto. It's inflating massively. https://coinmarketcap.com/charts/

But yes, DENT is a good product.

Really?! That’s a major WIN!! I hope you’re right about another up wave in the near future!