Sort:  

Don't dream, I'm not apologizing one single second, this was all irony, maybe you heard about it during your high school courses ? So no apologies, even if I know I shouldn't have acted like yesterday. That should make you think more about yourself. Because if it was not you, I would have apologized. But for several reasons that I told above, I don't appreciate you as a person, AND I don't appreciate you as a blogger, or steemian. This is not against the community rules, is it ? When someone doesn't appreciate you, he just has to ignore you. I hope you do the same.

And I hope you never change your mind, because I have no intention of becoming your "friend". I'm sure that will never happen. We just have to go our own way instead of writing defaming rags to the whole community like you did, that's what happens when people are "normal". They solve the problem quickly and put it to bed. Hopefully you will be able to do it one day. Unless you only want to make storms in teacups during your life.

Again, may intelligence be with you. At some time in the world's history, talking behind someone's back, or conspiring against someone, defaming someone, rising up people against someone, were more severely punished than now. Think about it.

This was a storm in a teacup. Be intelligent enough to read my version too if you want a complete view and if you got respect and dignity. My article is far more complete than this draft written in 5 minutes. Respect is a 2-way street. Provide your way. I'll provide mine then. End. https://steemit.com/steemit/@loonyfool/in-the-name-of-community-standards-bringing-some-innovative-ideas

Stay cool man, anger doesn't look good on ya! Or on any of us for that matter, this is a young community that we want to keep calm and collected.

There was literally nothing to do that night, everything escalated quickly, I knew it but then it was done, when I don't manage to calm something down it gets even worse. The starting point was just one detail, but then we all started talking about each other to have the last word instead of focusing on the problem I wanted to solve out, that was the fact when you have a quick idea in this market, you can't invest fastly, so it gets you frustrated to wait for customer service.

I called them bastards because they literally make you do everything like you're a kind of bandit, taking all types of webcam videos of yourself moving your ID card, craziness like that; then you said I was just there for fun and this was the last straw; everything I had done till now was bursting because I had tied it all to the fact I would manage to get more ethereum before new year, what didn't happen. I always want more, never satisfied.

So the bad side is I can have frustrated moments, maybe I didn't expose it the best way saying they were bastards, but there really has something to be done in order to sort that out, I've been waiting for quite a time now and be sure I'm no noob in here. I just don't wanna get hacked or scammed. And at the same time want to get it quick. Even if I already did purchase some.

Main thing is I hate missing out on interesting opportunities because of poor customer service or other people's laziness. That just gets me mad. So I was already on my nerves because of that. I don't do that because of greed by the way, I just want the system to change, I hate having to deal with banks and I feel the more money I put into crypto, the better it is than let it stay inside banks. I do it because I want to be independent from banks as soon as possible. So I accept any kind of sacrifice it can lead me to. Banks are just, I mean, disgusting. Hence my will to manage getting over that obsolete system.

If you wanna build interesting things nowadays you always gonna have to ask for banks' money. But I don't wanna have to be in that "submissive" situation. I wanna use the crypto world in order to get what I want from this world. Kind of a libertarian, you know Ayn Rand ? That's the philosophy I appreciate. Do what you can to improve daily and get closer to your dreams whatever the cost.

I am glad we have built a bridge now.