You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DAILY STEEM REPORT JULY, 23TH ★ STEEM 1.55$ + 2247 New Accounts

in #steemit7 years ago

I love these reports! Steem value is extremely volatile and users should not be discouraged by big price volatility - if you believe in the platform then rest assured that LONG TERM the price will rise ;)

I have over 2700 Steem Power and I created this campaign which I hope will help improve content on Steemit:

I will upvote every constructive comment I get on Steemit with 5-10 cents in order to create a WIN-WIN-WIN.

You win by having me upvote and follow you, I win by having great comments and more followers and above all Steemit wins by getting better content.

Read about the rules and conditions here.

Please respond here or on my post with any feedback you have, thanks!