You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Steem Stats Report - July 28, 2017

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi @fitinfun, that was a constructive comment! You mentioned,
"Only a couple of days ago did I find out that no post on Steemit is seen by the outside world until it earns $10 in the first 7 days".
Do you mind sharing the source of that information with me, would be much appreciated since I am doing research on a related topic now :)

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment!

This is the post with the info about $10 - it's an estimate, and in the comments, I should have said - but still a goal to shoot for :)

https://steemit.com/seo/@cryptoctopus/steemit-seo-today-i-learned-dofollow-links-are-not-about-reputation-at-all

I'm spreading gossip! But I think it's close to true since people chime in about it. So it's my goal now. Good luck and please remember me if you find out anything interesting.