How can you invest in Steemit and Steem coin when you don't have money? - #blownup

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

steemmmmmmmmmm.png

Hello, my fellow Steemians,

Would you like to invest in Steem coin?

I'm sure that ever had happened to you that a Someone tells you that he/she would like to invest in Internet Business like Steem Coin but they don't have money. Maybe this even had happened to you!

You can Invest in many Internet Business like crypto, steemit, steem coin, bitcoin, trading, affiliate marketing etc.

So, how can you invest when you don't have money? The answer is simple, get some money first!

And not, I'm not fooling you, I say this with all respect. Let me explain you how, but first know this:

I've joined Internet Business. I've managed myself to be able to invest 50-100$ every month on my Business, between personal purchases and advertising, very comfortable.

How do I do that? By working on my financials and using the three Piggy Banks System. Since I started to apply it, this have become my priority number one (1). Here is how it works. Make three Piggy Banks for yourself:

One is for savings: You keep this money for yourself, for emergencies etc and you don't spend it.

One is for investing: You play with that money, you can afford to lose it if necessary, this money work for you and not you for it. You use it to generate passive income for yourself.

And the last one is for charity: Because is very important to give and share with others, it can be for your church, for any charity of your choice or for others in need you can help.

Then, every single day, not once a week nor once a month, every day start by putting one dollar a day on each of them. When you see that you can do more, just add a 0 to that 1 and place 10$ each day. As you accumulate more and your wealth grows, keep adding a zero to your previous amount, making them 100, 1000, etc... a day on each of your Piggy Banks. You get the idea, don't you?

But what about if 3 $ a day is a huge amount to you? Then do it with 0,50 $ a day on each one. Still so much? Then do 10 cents or even 1 cent. The amount really doesn't matter, it is the habit.

When I started to do this, I had to start very low, and even if I was gathering cents and the total amount was not really a big thing, I was creating the habit, so when I could do more, that just came naturally to me.

And the good news is that everybody can do this, you just have to decide that you want to do it and work on it!

This that I am sharing with you now, I've learned it from someone. It works in the United States, it works in Nepal, it works in Bulgeria... it works everywhere! So if you don't have dollars as your country currency as is my case, just do that on your local currency in any amount you see you can.

Remember that the important here is to create the habit to create the wealth you want for yourself and to learn to make that money work for you so you don't have to work for it.

Doing this will allow you to have a budget ready every month that you will be able to invest in your Internet Business, in case that this is your choice, like I do myself, and you will be growing your wealth at the same time that you build something great!

When I've learned this it was very useful to me and it really changed my life, for the better. If reading this also helps you, I will be more than happy, indeed!

Have a great day,
@blownup