"Lake Mystic II" another image from Down Under by bluedomain

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I took this one at Lake Mulwala, Victoria, Australia. Canon 350D, lens 18 - 50mm.

I wish I could post it on a black background...

Hope you like it... cheers

bluedomainLake-Mystic-BW.jpg

Sort:  

Nice :)
I hope we can support each others
Folback n upvote back my post :)
@kakilasak

Amazing! One of the best BW landscapes I've seen recently and I just finished judging for the #bwphotocontest this morning!

Also, if you "open image in new tab" in Chrome at least, it will show on a black background. It looks good. :)

I do appreciate it! Cheers!

Resteemed, upvoted and added to my daily list) Thanks)

Wow! Beautiful! Nice work!

thanks natashahall!

and follow)

thank you mxzn!

Simply awesome!

I think I should sell my nikon D750 and get a cheaper dope camera. epic picture

you don't have to do it...:))

Great image! Love the high contrast.

I dig the Clouds! Very Spooky! @bluedomain

Yes i do like it, Near my home they flooded a part of a forest and it's very photogenic. I will post a serie later on!

look forward to it.. thanks haastrecht!

Congratulations @bluedomain! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hauntingly beautiful. I love this :) And I've been to Lake Mulwala, it's a lovely place.

thanks Mark, I love your pro images

Nice shot. Did you use a filter on camera or have you used post processing?

Post processing in PS, cheers.

The light in the sky is just stunning!