I Will Never Use Twitter Again

in #steemit6 years ago

Twitter is dead to me!

After deleting my Twitter account several months ago I decided to open a new page to keep up on cryptocurrency trends. I Tweeted my 1st post which was a Steemit piece. I again shared this same URL on another thread and I was immediately locked out and accused of violating the terms with bot like behavior. After just 2 Tweets! It's as if they are intentionally killing their platform.

I can't imagine any company throwing a customer out after just 2 benign shares of an article. It's as absurd as it gets.

Suffice it to say, Twitter is dead to me along with EVERY centralized social site. I will never use them ever again and will do my part in encouraging others to dump #Twitter.

It is my wish to see every employee at this evil corporation wind up pan handling on Skid Row after the Crypto Holocaust that decimates their dying platform.

#Goodbye and Good Riddance!! Twit.jpg

If anyone could suggest another platform to keep up with crypto trends that would be great!