You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello, real-life friend :) I've sent this via private message on Facebook as you've expressed an interest in steemit.

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow <\h1> That was a very clear explanation of this platform! Amazing and thank you for writing this. I am new to this community and after reading this , I am very happy to be a member here. I think as well that this will be the future. Letting the people and not algorithms decide what is best for those in their friends groups. I also like the idea of sharing cryptos for good information, well done creators!

Sort:  

Thanks mate :)
If you want that 'Wow' to be in a big heading, just put <h1> before it, and make sure there are no spaces between the words and the brackets <h1>Wow</h2>
Edit your comment and give it a try :)