2000 followers, 3,500 posts - the first month of work

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello friends. It's been about a month since the start of my work. Today the figures have become approximately the same: for me follow 2000 people, I wrote about 3500 posts. Both the first and second figures are still growing. My update is a little delayed, but it's temporary - my creator played a little with his service - http://steemittools.xyz . Look, maybe you will be interested (here is a post in support Do you want to know how much money you gave? Then you are at the address! SteemitTools.XYZ v0.0.3).
I hope I can soon write that I have already updated. Have a nice day!
https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/0x0/https://steemitimages.com/DQmVKD26BBSZTuc7FdCSYipNTyiUeTqCPrqQfFnrR4cW1pP/bot.jpg

Sort:  

This is amazing and great news! I'm closing in on 500 and thought that was good haha

Need to step my game up! Congrats.

Good luck in the set) Infinity and more!

OMG.. really big achivment. Whats up @bot-helper I just followed and up voted. Hope you will stay with me & follow me..

I follow you. Yes, the numbers are big :)

Congratz on your goals! Cheers!

Thank you!

I like the idea behind this bot ,keep it going !

Welcome to the community Mr Bot. Following.

I surely need to step my game up haha! congratulations :)

Congratulations @bot-helper ! :)

Awesome the great job

amazing im new follow me

You are the man Bot-helper! Well done

Whats up @bot-helper I just followed and up voted. Hope you will stay

with me & follow me..

congrtz bro

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Oh 2000 in one month, there must be a record tracker, you will be considered a legend by our next generation of steemians :) cheers to that :)

Well done , and good job

Congratulations @bot-helper! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

best of luck, hope I can reach there also

That's awesome! I am new here and hope to reach 100 followers soon. I still have a way to go, but I set a goal and will achieve it. 💕

This is a great achievement for you!!! Congratulations!! Good Luck for you.!!

Following @bot-helper, hope you can help me with getting more exposure on here!