You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am giving away 360SP in Delegation to 3 Awesome Steemians

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @derangedvisions for giving minnows like me an opportunity like this.
I joined the steemit community three months ago and i must be sincere, its been a tough battle, its quite frustrating when you spend time on a quality writeup and you don't get upvotes from people.
I upvote and write great comments on other people's post, in fact, i had to set a goal of commenting resonably on at least 10 posts per day and upvoting too, but 60% of those people dont even notice your comments talk more of upvoting.
I almost gave up but i discovered on the long run, that consistency and hardwork are the keys to success.
I really will be very happy and grateful if i'm chosen because i really need this delegation.
I'll make sure my impact is felt mostly by minnows like me, i'll continue with my goal of upvoting at least 10 quality posts per day. In a month, i'll have supported the steemit community by at least 300 upvotes on quality posts.
And through the delegated SP, i'll have made people smile.
Thank you