Erotic Poetry

in #steemit6 years ago

I could hardly walk your body, having left my mind, because it was only there, where I made you mine ... Incredible and detestable irony, because a long time passed, until I could caress your hair, suck near your neck and back, squeeze your buttocks tightly.

It was already a long time and it was useful, only for the desire to increase ... I saw your silhouette and body, which was made to feel exquisite, I could only admire it in the distance, enjoy it in silence, admire it, wish it and attract it to me, all that What do I want from you?

Now I am here, enjoying you, feeling the flesh of your shoulders on my lips, the soft skin of your breasts, the humidity of your tongue, the skin that scrapes the buds by the absence of the hairs ... Impeccable lights in every millimeter of Your skin and how perfect it is, because what I imagined, does not come even remotely close to this.

Your kisses are soft and delicate, they only light up to provoke me, you know how to manipulate my senses and my mind ... I can write to you perfectly, you can read me correctly, it is not the erection that makes me predictable, it is my desire to have you what this will do incredible moment.

The lines of your body I can define, in each sigh that it let escape, when my fingers walk with delicacy that you saw your soul.

No one can wish you more than me, I can assure you ... I have made love to you infinities of times and only a few, our bodies have been able to enjoy it ... My mind betrays me, because it is already impossible to see you, even in a photograph, without wanting to make you mine; In fact I do it, because our best sex was first in my thoughts.

I dedicate your inspiration to you, without having to make yourself public, without having to brag, because in silence I make you mine.

I have idealized you so many times, even for your photographs, enjoy me, because nobody can wish you more than me in this life ...

erotismo.jpg

In my eyes you find love, that I in your body do it.
I had the decency of not respecting your body and how good it was. Because I could know in your nudity, all the fantasies traced in my mind.
The fault is mine if I do not leave you exhausted.

In my mind, while you were speaking, I was creating everything that I wanted to feel.

I could see your lips moving smoothly while I figured out how to read them.
Obviously you noticed in my eyes the desire that I have for you.

Excuse me, for exalting a little but it was worth the maneuver because I started to excite you ... I took you by the waist and the neck at the same time that I brought you to my lips.
The kisses were nothing but suggestions to be unforgettable and the squeezes would be no more, than marks caused by pleasure.

My hands defined your silhouette very subtly. From your never to your back, from your breasts to your buttocks. From your neck to your vagina and in that swing, I would begin my journey.

My kisses traversed the path traced and my tongue defined a new one ...
I squeezed your breast gently while my other hand lifted from your back, your pelvis. So let my kisses go through your belly button and the whole area that makes you different from me.

I was surprised at how soft I caressed you and how many sensations you received ...

Instagram @Bramy06

erotismo4.jpg