You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Expectations: Is This A Get Rich Quick Scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

Absolutely, build. build. build. I don't have a timeframe or certain amount that I need to make in order to consider Steemit worth the time. I really do enjoy it here and the people that I've met along the way, including yourself. But I do plan on building my channel and rewards over time. I made a goal at the beginning of this year and said that I would like to be making $1,500 USD per week by the end of 2018. If I reach that, cool. But if I don't, I'll still be happy as long as I'm progressing. And I've been blown away so far with what 2018 has brought to me on Steemit.

Sort:  

Likewise @brandonfrye, definitely glad to have met you too. I've definitely benefited from your educational videos and have seen your astronomical growth! Congrats on 1000 followers in such a short amount of time! Keep up the great work and I'm sure you'll be well on the way to reaching your goal. KEEP ON STEEMIN