You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Expectations: Is This A Get Rich Quick Scheme?

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks for letting me know but the video is working perfectly on my end. I'm using Safari and Firefox with no issues at all. You might need to reload the page - I'm really not sure. But to answer your questions, I kept on with my network marketing business because I knew coming into it that it takes time to build. And thankfully I kept with it because it has paid off HUGE. And I'm glad to hear your experience since changing your mindset. It shows that if you build naturally the rewards will follow. Thanks for the comments and feedback, @emjoe. I really appreciate it!

Sort:  

I use puffin browser and has been watching other videos with it. I will just keep reloading to see if it will go through. I like your answer, patience is needed to build something out of any networking. As the saying goes, 'Rome was not built in a day'.

Right on. And yeah hopefully it’ll work for you.