You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 10 Things You SHOULDN'T Do On Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Me too, @millennia. I think it's so important! I used to live with an English major and I took full advantage of having her around. I'm still not perfect as far as my grammar goes but I do try my best. Some people seem to not try at all which is too bad. It's definitely worth taking that extra time to re-read and edit your posts before pushing that Post button. Thanks for your comment... I do appreciate it! :)

Sort:  

Yes, and no one is perfect, I too make mistakes - it is easy to overlook little things, especially on longs posts. I don't want people to think I'm a grammar-Nazi, but some of these posts look like the author didn't read what they typed out at all. Just a few minutes is all it takes! Keep up the good work @brandonfrye!