You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best Time to Upvote For Maximum Rewards 🕑💰

in #steemit6 years ago

Thanks @mrchef111, much appreciated. At 23 minutes that means we split it 50/50!! :)

And I'm like you. I do things pretty organically, upvoting as soon as I've read (or watched) something that I like. At the end of the day we really need to reward the authors as well.

Sort:  

You are very welcome gotta support a fellow Arizonan! Looks like my upvote was worth 1 cent right now! lol Although I notice at other times when I upvote peoples content it is higher. My voting power is pretty low right now only around 50SP. Getting there! haha

Stuck at 47 for months, I'm in the same boat. Apparently, $0.01 upvotes get discarded. The recently-launched Dust project might help:
https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq