You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Top 7 Steem Apps Stealing Your Rewards... And 3 That Aren't!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

You’re absolutely right and I think it’s a brilliant way to support the growth and maintain a platform such as these. And with the latest updates from dtube you can really see where the money is going. They continue to provide new features and upgrades. However, I do feel that there could be more transparency about this as I’ve been on Steem for over three months and had no idea until yesterday. And I know not everybody will follow the gethub or scroll back to the original announcements of these platforms like I have.

Sort:  

It really ought to be right there on the new post page of each service. In some cases it could be a lot of money. I guess the big posts fund the smaller ones.