You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths About Me - That You Can Relate To

in #steemit6 years ago

Well here are my truths. @lorilikes

  • I love fruits, veggies aren't bad, but they are not fruit (obviously)
  • I love hard rock (the harder, the better)
  • I love things that go fast (boats, cars, etc)
  • I want a toy dog someday
  • I am OCD about cleaning, I clean other things while I'm cleaning
  • I am quite scatterbrained, but still intelligent.
  • I count on my fingers.
  • I love sunshine.... and snow... and rain, but not at the same time
  • I love photography
  • I'm a newbie on the steemit.
    And also lori i wrote a post about people i admire most on steemit so far. and your one of them ♥ I'm not a good writer but i tried my best.
    Steemit Community Experiance & Admiration Of People I Like The Most
Sort:  

Oh wow that’s awesome! I will be checking out your post soon, and thank you so much for your continued reading. I write for precisely this reason. I count on my fingers too.
❤️

Glad you liked it lori ❤️ and seems like we do have few similarities :D @lorilikes