You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thinking about tomorrow, today. Reinvest and Power-Up!

in #steemit6 years ago

Gilaine we joined steemit almost the same time, you worked hard to get where you are now, you motivate me to do more. If I had been as relentless as you are, I probably would have hit over $40k... Lol. Please never stop, thanks for your support most especially in welcoming New comers. You are amazing.

Sort:  

She definitely is! She is very warm especially to newbies! I once met her in person because I won as the best comment in one of her posts! I am nobody and she's really special but she didn't hesitate in meeting me. Such a sweet, fine lady! Truly amazing!

I agree! <3

She's right. She always tell me to power up and leave more comments as many as I can in one day. Hi! @brindororp, I'm @purepinay's sister . thank you for your support for my sister.

Have a great day!.
Xoxo
@gerel

Nice to meet you @gerel. You have an awesome sister. Let me follow your account too.

Yes,she is! .Thank you @brindocorp, I'll support you too. 😍❤

Thanks to you three as well! I will continue to support anyone who helps others.

Yey! I will support you all the way ate, Me and @micch will not be here without your help. Love you always ,mwuah!

@purepinay @gerel can we be sworn brother and sisters? willing to do a blood compact (sandugo) here. :)

Her advice is great, since she went through it all. I take it all to heart!

I will make you Gilaine as inspiration.

@rasty.demecillo

thank you :)

I hope you stay inspired and motivated. Some days it'll be tough but do not give with your dreams, you'll get there.

XOXO
Gilaine

I will... :)
just pls be there for us whenever we need you.

She's always there! But you have to walk the way on your own.

Powering up is the way to go!

How do you power up?

In your wallet if you have any steem you can click on it and the drop down menu will have 'power up' as an option.

You're so nice for commenting on this post. For that, I gave you a vote!

I will never reach you guuuuyyyss, so far away. I need to really stay constant and post a lot of good stuff and comment a lot! :)

Hahahaha, this feels like a race against Usain Bolt. But I won't ever stop. My will is eternal!!!