Sort:  

I quite like the car in space :P

Sov

Do you believe it though

Yeah I think it's really up there. Can't anyone with a half-decent telescope in the back yard just look for themselves?

Sov

Hahaha never knew this song can be used on Elon Musk as well XD

Sov.

love it

It is a great song

Let's suppose that it is a fake. Why would he spend millions of dollars just to support this fake ? What is behind the screen ? SOV.

Money money money

Who pays Musk, they are hundreds of billions in debt, gov give him money need i say more it's all about the money

whats the point??

Its as stupid as Starman, for dopes only

i actaully dont know much about musk i should do some research. Sov.

So you think the car was real now lol, Sov.

Fake Fake

Ok I don't want an argument he's not worth it lol! :-) Sov.

Upvoted and resteemed, Sov.

thanks

Your very welcome regal! Have you seen how many resteems I've given you! Sov.

I love this tune makes me feel nostalgic! Sov.

Upvoted & Resteemed.

Sov

What the heck was that? Is that a song from the 80's. I'm showing my age. Why are these guys spending good money to shoot stuff into space anyway? Sov.

just taking piss out of Elon Musk, car in space my arse think Beastie Boys video more realistic

Hahaa yeah I get ya now I like the car in space tho it's funny 😀 Sov.

It's still a catchy tune after all these years. I don't know what to make of this Elon Musk... Is he playing us all for fools? Sov

Elon Musk is a prat, if people believe in him they are lost

upvoted and resteemed :)

On a rampage for the gold coins! Sov