You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gnome legendary creatures

in #steemit6 years ago

latest story that i ever heard, ebu gogo killed 2 expeditions team who wanted to research birds species at 'Ua lama village, Flores in 1977.
it has been a controversial story moreover on the planet animals.
some people says it's a fake story but some people believes that ebu gogo still exist on the deep forest.
and i believe it! because some places on my country has many mystery. such my dad's experience that he ever saw a weird big bat, and looked like an "ahool". big big bat and have face like a monkey.

Sort:  

Thank you, I will have a read up on this incident and see what come to light. I believe there are many mysteries still unexplained by science in this world. The story your Father tells has some similarities to creatures seen very rarely here in England ( and of course denied by the main stream world). So I wonder what he actually saw ?