New to Steem!

in #steemit7 years ago

I just started steemit and am excited to see what can become of it. I am interested in hearing input on what I can do to make the most of this community. I understand the basics of up voting and that content is key, but wanting to know what I can do better to further my success in steem. My life has been kinda turned upside down recently and want to work towards this as clear headed as possible. Any and all input is appreciated.

Sort:  

Congratulations @brunnerjl! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!