You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling for Help.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

I’m at work now but I’ll take a look from home tonight. I have some ”discounted account creation tokens” I’ve been stockpiling and would be happy to supply one and delegate a bit of SP so he’ll be able to interact freely.

Does he have a contact email I could send the invite to? I use steeminvite.com and it works well for getting folks set up. Plus it’d be great if you wanted to broach the subject in comments or his stream chat to be on the lookout for an invite.

edit - I couldn't find a good way to direct message him an account creation link, if you manage to get in contact or figure anything out, please let me know and I'll set it up.

Sort:  

Yep. Now I waiting him to reply. Thank U Bryan! At least 7 people replied to this post of mine and suggested at least 3 different ways of creating account =)
All we have to do now is wait for his reply.