My Top 3 Tips for Steemit Success!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


What's good Steemit!

divisionssteemitdivider.png
Today I'm sharing 3 tips which have helped me grow and find success on this platform.

I've been creating content here on Steemit consistent since December 2017 and have learned a lot from my journey. After being asked from several users, I've decided to put together some tips based on what I've learned, and share it with you all in this video!

Hopefully you'll learn something new and be able to implement these tips right away!

Much love,
Bryan

divisionssteemitdivider.png

bryandivisiondotcomfooter.jpg

bryandivisionssignature2.png
Much love,
Bryan Divisions


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks! RE: Challenges...is this about taking part in Challenges or about hosting one? Or both? Thank you...

I'd focus on joining them and taking part in them at first to understand how they usually work here! But once you get an idea that you think can add to the community, definitely make your own!

Words of wisdom, thank you!

Namaste :)

That is a great idea I want be part of that...

Thank you may be useful for many people

great tips :)

Since December and you're already 61. Man, that's some growth!

Thank you already want to share knowledge about this plafom hopefully many benefits for us.

Thanks for the tips. I hope they work for me.

honoured to be your 800th subscriber ! You've got natural talent man.. keep it up
Cheers, Evan

Men bon nouvèl paske depi yon moun ak fè sa ki bon lap reyisi kanmenm.