You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Contest: Together We Build Win 10 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago

Much love bro thanks for checking out my video! I fully support this contest and love the idea of giving back to the community. I'm in!

One piece of advice, just to make it easy for us users, would be to have the rules in it's own section, either numbered or by bullet points. This would make it easier for everyone to see (and they could easily just scroll down the page and with a glance understand what the contest and rules entail)

But I applaud you for taking action and helping us all build together. Following you now bro let's stay up!

Sort:  

Yes, the next contest will be much more clear. This was more of a trial test for lack of a better way to say it. I'm glad you joined and yes, definitely let's stay in communication. We can all make a difference here.

It's already a success brotha!