Steemit users get 90% off our Airbnb listing - pay in steem!

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Greetings (again) from the Swedish Archipelago Steemit!

I came to the realization that even half of the price we usually charge is a lot of money, ( previous post ) and Sweden is a expensive country. So how about this.

You bring some beer and give me 1Steem?

My ideal scenario is that some steemians comes and stay, writes a post about the experience and get paid by that post(s) enough to pay for the whole trip. That is why I don´t care about the amount, just that we are the first ones to rent out our house through steemit - for steem. And the travelers funded their trip with steem (or partly) That is my goal with this.

If you are interested, pm me and I will give you more info and pictures, I don´t want to post a direct link here in case Airbnb gets mad about this.. But in short, you will love it.

Anyways, we (me and my girlfriend, and our dog Donna) hope to be the chillest and best hosts you'll ever meet and get new connections and friends from all around the world just like we have with Airbnb.

Welcome to steembnb!

what do you say @heiditravels ?

Sort:  

This is genius.

Yes this is what we need! More posts of people accepting Steem for payment :D

Good job bro, i have followed you to upvote all your coming posts, may God bless you :)

Hope someone takes you up on this, @btotherest! Beautiful place by the way.

Not that it is going to happen for me (this year) but I love this idea. We are a community after all.

It's a deal, next time I'm coming to Europe, Sweden is on the list :)
No idea when that is going to be though, perhaps next summer....

My next big post I am getting my passport back and hoping on a plane to your house, I will ship some Bud Light Lime (real american beer) over before I come.

Looking forward to it!

I vote your post and I ask please that you see my post https://steemit.com/crowdfunding/@webocel/58kd3g-my-dream-needs-your-vote-crowdfunding with your vote I can put my business and thus have a job and be able to feed my children. With just a few clicks you can change my life.
(voting this comment you are also helping)
sorry for the spam but I'm desperate for funds to be self employed
Thanks in advance. Nicolas

Hahaa ! I have to do the same on my airbnb listing !