Earning in steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

I thought it is easy earning in steemit but that is a lie, there is no easy money. Earning in steemit will take time and it will take a lot of courage to stay but one thing that is good in steemit is that the community are very approachable and I hope that they will help me a lot in improving my blog and making some money through it. Maybe I need to make more posts to be discovered.  

Sort:  

There is no substitute for hard work.

Yep indeed there is no easy money here in steemit although some may be getting some luck and push from their friends you will really need to work hard and research on stuff if you want to hit bigtime on this site.

As they have said "just enjoy the tide" steemit is not a sprint if you practice and improve yourself for sure you will definitely reach your goals in here.