Sort:  

Having a red flag count is sort of like having a really dumb face tattoo (well any sort of face tattoo really)

image.png

It actually means you are one of the blacklists. Looks like buildawhale. But since it isn't a bot anymore... I am not sure who else uses it for what. Just fyi.

Remember that time I posted a bunch of pics to troll some numpties and you told me off for being a dick?

That was what I was flagged for - what that has to do with a defunct votebot I have no idea.

I'm not too bothered but that is a dumb thing to stick on the interface. Hell, I mostly use my frot account anyway.

I'm actually pretty open minded about this so far - I would ask your opinion but you are ALWAYS open minded.

I long for the day when you say something like "I LIKED IT JUST THE WAY IT WAS - IF IT AINT BROKE DON'T FUCKING FIX IT" - I know you must get tempted - LET RIP and I'll give you a 1 Steem Tip!

image.png

Haha, I've been making everyone mad lately. :)

I don't care about the interface. I would have done some things differently, but I agree THEY DID A THING.

Want to know how I've been making everyone mad.... I have been yelling at them for being mad all the time.

I have finally lost my shit with mad people. It is rubbing off on me, fucking throw a damn fit for every damn thing and then when something important comes up, the fits don't matter anymore, because every threw so many dumb fits no one cares anymore.

I feel like a moderate democrat might feel. For Fucks Sake .

Anyway, hi!

Hi - apologies for being the slowest replier on Steemit - I have a feeling I was going to give you a tip if you let rip - I'm not sure if you did in full but I'll give you a tip anyway, and hope you let rip on hard fork / soft fork and no further development on the site after the original few half arsed changes. All in all I'm not impressed with any of it and have no interest in "communities" - meanwhile Flote is developing the community Steemit lost years ago. !tip 1

I sold some Steem and bought a new car:

image.png

🎁 Hi @whatsup! You have received 1.0 STEEM tip from @frot!

@frot wrote lately about: Coffee - The Artificial Energy You Pay For Later In Full Feel free to follow @frot if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.