You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $150 SBD Steemit Writing Contest. The more writers the bigger the prize fund! -- Final results will be posted 3/20/18

in #steemit6 years ago

All prize winnings have now been distributed.
Again -- Congratulations to all!

Note: To judges, I have not received totals from 3 judges still.

@naufil
@renalexis
@gems.and.cookies

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Thanks so much! It was such a happy surprise to see the bump in SBD in my account. :)

You are very welcome. It was a very fine article, difficult times you went through.

I plan to do another contest down the road. Stay tuned!

I look forward to it. Congrats on getting this contest completed. I've never come across such a well attended competition before.

Thank you, that means a lot.

Blessings!

Yeyyyy, congrats to all the winners, especially to the top one: @mermaidvampire, you deserve it sis!!!

As for the number of articles I judged, I evaluated a total of 40 submissions on the initial judging and then judged 29 articles for the final judging :)

Thank you @renalexis for the very fine work you did on this and helping make it such a success.

I transferred your funds.

Thank you so much :)