You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Price under Massive Pressure as more Whales Power Down.

in #steemit6 years ago

Thank you for this great reply.

When there is money to be made, it will rule, nothing ever changes.

Steemit has a grand idea and still I hold a lot of hope for it, but we will die a slow death if we do not get a handle on the abuses that are really now becoming so obvious that even the newbies are shaking their heads and wondering -- how long can it last? -- Am I too late?

Education is the key and quality is the only way the platform will stick around (or at least be worth being a part of)

Sort:  

There are people who are trying to take some action. I, myself, try to motivate people to become resonsive!
But it is utmost important to vote for witness project who do find interaction and engagement very much important. We need to make sure that they will have a voice when witnesses are talking about the future of the steem blockchain!

You hit the nail on the head.

Please see my latest posts on witnesses.

I will, it wasn't until a few days that I do understood the important of the witnesses!