Sort:  

U will vote me i also vote u

kill yourself....i'd upvote that..

I like green colour, but to be honest.. It's like a weed logo haha just saying, nice tough!

eally like your post, and I hope you also like my post ... Thank you for following me. @ulish07

The Logo is Nice, i love it

That is a really dope Logo!!!! upvoted!

Nice coloring!
Thanks for following my blog, that's been the reason why I came over to yours actually (:
Best
T.
PS: One post and almost 1,000 followers. You rock!

Hi there, looks good on green. I made some steemit logo attempts too, you can check them on my blog if you want.

I love what you do, you are really better than me.

Thanks for the kind words, but don't focus on being better, or being more or less talented. An idea can always appear in your mind in the blink of an eye. you have to learn how to make it work, try to think outside the box, break that idea of the logo as it is now, and star to imagine how could it look better, or what can I do to make it look, nicer, or more stylish, or maybe more understandable. Keep working on it, Im sure you can get a great final version of a new logo redesign.

Nice... Does your logo's have meanings behind them as to why you designed it that way? Just asking that's all because sometimes people have meaning behind things they do etc..

Not really, I wanted to try to play on different colors.

Okay, no problem. I understand.

i like the 3 shapes of green. nice

Love the green! Looks like $$ :)

Looks Very Good - Followed & giving it a Re Steem. Great Work!

...looks good...looking for green future !

Loooks seriously neat :D

I wonder what the original logo signifies? Also, the original is blue, I'm not sure if there's a reason or not for that. If there's a reason, the green could detract from the meaning, if not, then the green is good, although it isn't in line with the original logo, but it can represent "environment" or something like the, I guess.

Hello... I am new to this platform follow me and check my blog and vote please... help me!

Nice try, but work a bit on it! If you ask me then take another background instead the grass!
Upvote you! So hope for the same!:)

I always like it Nice and Green !! ..... :D

I like the green (go green) logo. Maybe fade out the grass in the background so the logo stands out more.

I will vote u

Can't go wrong with green ;)

Congratulations @bziing! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

i like it. simple effect but created good illusion

Hi friends for free earning 0.004 btc weekly without investment without work follow me.
Thanks

upvoted and followed you bro ..and will also upvote in upcoming posts.

We can be ggod friends :)
https://steemit.com/@manoj7

Better than I can do. I resort to photos. My logo is my boy on my back. Hate the outfit he is wearing but love the photo. She gets to dress him for photoshoots and I get to take him out in the dirt and play so I win that battle.

I thought it was some kinda reference to weed!

Great work! Repost it on the marijuana tag.

The logo is nice but to be honest. you should remove the grass and do something else there, maybe a blue background? Alterntivly go white and switch the color on two of the stripes to something. but otherwise it's well made it's just the grass thing that may detract from what you trying to symbolise as a logo

Greenish..I like it:-)

since ur open to criticism.... why dont marihuana on the background?

 7 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment