You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ❤️ Don't sell your delegation GIVE IT! Meet my good friend @Emjoe from Nigeria! ❤️

in #steemit6 years ago

This is such an amazing story, there is so much amazing care and support throughout this platform, it's wonderful to see people helping each other and supporting each other - and more importantly people doing real good work in their own communities. It reminds me of @aydayodeji and the work he has done to support his own community. So inspiring.
c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance

Sort:  

Thank you so much for always encouraging and the kinds word. They mean a lot and drive me to do more

It is nice to have someone with likemind mentioned. here Baba nla, I doff my hat for you.

Baba after you na still you.. good to see you’re representing well

Thanks so much. We all have love in us. Exploring it is a choice we need to make.

AWww! I love our community to.