You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are the Best Times to Post on STEEMIT

in #steemit6 years ago

The internet connects us, and time zones divide us. For so many years now I have found new and interesting friends around the world - but so often I am asleep when they are awake and vice versa. As steemit grows so does the post challenge - because so many posts every single minute - as soon as we post they are lost in the list of newer ones. For me, to get my Steemit post seen I need to connect with and find people who work hard to look for it - and to do that I need to do the same - when you upvote and comment on someones work they will do so for you - so the time on Steemit does not matter so much - it is the amount of attention you give to other users. When you take the time to comment and share someones work - they will reciprocate.

Sort:  
The Internet connects us, time zones divide us.
It's great Bumper Sticker :)

I have a suggestion for optimization - To add a folder of the most important people that I want to follow them every day and see an alert when they posted.