La Rams And Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago


Happy Sunday everyone. I took some time today to go on location at the LA Rams /Chargers Inglewood Stadium today. Believe me it was an awesome sight seeing the construction in progress yes on Sunday and still working I believe it was a recent article about a month ago saying the construction is about 40% completed. for all you football fans out there, the stadium is scheduled to open the summer of 2020!

As you can see in the video I took a few selfies (lol) and I attached some photos of the construction site.
I also did a mini tutorial of the LA Rams website on way they have several live cameras running 24 hours a day around the construction site and how it works I hope you enjoyed this video and have a great weekend.

William


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Oh man you’re awesome!

I’ll be contacting you when I decide to buy property in California and I’ll be sharing with my friends who might be interested.

I think you’re Dtube videos are unique!!!

Congratulations @c21willie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!