Forking Steemit is Not Theft

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

whatsup dropped me note

Just as I could care less if you are racist, I could also care less if you like me. Troll me if you want, tag me if you like. TBH I'll probably peek at it out of morbid curiosity.It really makes no difference to me at all whether or not you like me and call me mean names or if like my persona.

My Response

But I do like you, you are intelligent & personable & likeable.

What does forking the steemit code have to do with race? Nothing.

This has nothing to do with my personal opinion of you. You wrote a post flat out stating to fork steemit is theft and the creators deserve more than that.

I wrote a response to that. I call bullshit & stated the reasons why.

By the way are you vouching for the creators? Do you know them personally, have you met them face to face?

Can you assure there is no deep state or globaist corp presence? Can you assure us this was never an advertising platform for their $1 Billion Dollars they Raked in on EOS? Can you assure us this Steemit Platform was intended & used by the inside crew as

a milking platform

a way to move & launder & transfer funds- all outside of the Swift & banks

there's plenty more nefarious ?s I could ask as well, but won't.

No @whatsup, this has nothing what-so-ever to do with race or whether or not I personally like you. Neither is it trolling to state such obvious counters to your claims.

Nice try though, with your verbal sleight of hand. I know you modus operandi, it may work well with others, but you're not fooling me.

This is still little more than a social media platform that pays out a few crumbs in cryptocurrency tokens to s few users. Many using this site are not techies, YOU FLAT OUT MADE POSTS CHEERLEADING what a great time for people Invest their Fiat $ into Steem, all while this shit is hitting the fan.

Now you say to fork the software code is THEFT.

WHO THE FUCK do you think you're kidding? I know you, I know your type. I know exactly whose INTERESTS you are aligned with; It is NOT the average home end user of Steemit. Be they an American of any race, be they an African, a Mexican or a Muslim in any part of the world.

Rich bitch in alignment with the "Control Grid" wants to try & place the race card, FUCK YOU!

Anyone here more knowledgeable than me on this subject- please answer...

Who forked Golos, the Russian Version of Steemit. Who supported that fork, who ADVERTISED & ACTED like a CHEERLEADER for it? Who told Russians it would be GREAT investment is the hoped on board & bought some? WHO TANKED IT? Who made Big Bucks off that?

I dkn't know the answers. I do know Golos is on the Exchanges, including Bittrex.

I believe the inside crew made a phony fork (cause they were the same people who created steemit- who did the fork) got russians to pay an inflated price for golos & then DUMPED the Price. In otherwords they MILKED the Russians too.

Who got golos on the Exchanges so quickly?

when i say FUCK YOU BITCH, I mean it.

Also I am not a troll, I. have not been trolling your posts with comments or spamming you with dildos or making threats that you pr your daughter should die in a fire or get gang raped. All of which I have had thrown at me & I yet I pursue on- not claiming VICTIM Status.

Oh But I post my response to your BS here on this page & you come over and want to bring up the I'm a racist Card or I'm trolling you.

No, I'm Not. I know you & I know your Type.

Keep Encouraging the end users here on steemit, the non-techie to get fucked over. That is your position. That is what you are doing.

Sort:  

@caladium, you have been flagged for being a bigoted piece of fucking trash.

May you burn in hell.

Anyone commenting on these threats will also be flagged. You have been warned.

Congratulations @caladium!
Your post was mentioned in the Steem Hit Parade for newcomers in the following category:

  • Comments - Ranked 7 with 14 comments

I also upvoted your post to increase its reward
If you like my work to promote newcomers and give them more visibility on the Steem blockchain, consider to vote for my witness!

Are you going to make a brand new post each time I answer you? I left a reply to your more serious response.

#justcurious #attentionseeking #dramainfestedbitch #dib #youarefunny

Loading...