You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS A METHOD TO MY MADNESS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

who's the guy who does the Purple Sphincters? That's so disgusting.

And you should- Just start copy & pasting your website pages here.

If you really are in it JUST for the $$$$$. Why not Translator your AMERICAN page into Farsi & post for the Jihadi Muslims. oooppppps- YOU CAN"T DO THAT! WHY! Because your identity on Steemit & the Internet is not SECRET! - looks like you need to open a THIRD account for that!

Sort:  

You will love this - https://steemit.com/nsfw/@dalekeogh/anal-bubblegum

Don't worry, I'm not in it just for the money, but sometimes when I make a good call on a crypto I do make some!

I actually do have a third Steemit account - but that one is secret...

And my last two bets on Bitcoin were pretty damn impressive you know...