You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THERE IS A METHOD TO MY MADNESS

in #steemit6 years ago

My God Man- Just Look at the PAYOUTS!!! I guess you do know what you're doing & the BOTS are paying off!

People Luv Luv LOOVE YOU FROT. You must be one hot thot of a frog.

I clicked back over- cause I read some guy who drops IBOGANE- to get over his BOOZIN- says your Prime Minister in New Zealand is really a a MAN, A TRANNIE. She aint really pregnant. But the whole thing is a RITUAL- her belly never got big & now she is supposedly in the Hospital Giving Birth During the Solstice. I thought I'd come to you- the LOCAL EXPERT for. verification.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

The payouts are not as good as they look - I'm still testing bots, and those bot upvotes are only worth about 10% return - so they look great but $50 only means I make $5

Oh yes she is dodgy alright - I did a post about her here:

https://steemit.com/kiwi/@sift666/is-new-zealands-prime-minister-actually-a-transvestite-vampire