You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IS RESTEEMING THE SCOURGE OF STEEMIT?

in #steemit6 years ago

Yo Sift666- How much cleansing have you done? Because that was my attempt at humor. I was LMAO when I wrote that. Have you Ever done magnesium oxide- colonosal or OxyCleanse- I wrote to double the dose. Then to combine it then next morning with a salt water flush. If you do that poor person will be on the TOILETTE ALL DAY LONG! Your Rear End will be on FIRE. Then I write eat some hot peppers the day before. If your rear is already on Fore- what would hot peppers add to the mix? Pure Agony. You wrote once you drank your pee. So I thought you knew about these other cleanses. (Even though drinking pee is not a cleanse but more like homeopathy).

; )

Sort:  

LOL - I wasn't sure what to make of that - you really are a bit warped!