You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PUH-LENTY! 🔶 Perceptions & Manifestations of Scarcity Thinking in the Steemniverse

in #steemit6 years ago

I see it as setting up the game though - early years confusion -> then living the lie of conditioned life -> questioning it and becoming aware of it -> untangling oneself and moving towards the prospect of real freedom.

This is my view also. I sometimes wonder what it would be like to have reached my current state of being at a younger age, but acknowledge that I was where and who I had to be at that time, just as I am now. That notion helps me to worry a little less about my own children. I guess I should stop trying to make them listen to Pink Floyd! (apart from Bike, which they both love!)

Sort:  

Cheers @camuel - fantastic that your kids both love Bike - too good man :D