You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Most Important Blog of my Life

in #steemit7 years ago

I am so sorry that this has happened to your husband and family.
My father went through something similar as far as having an auto-immune disease that in his case started attacking his own muscles. They had to give him one of the same drugs to stop it from spreading to his heart which is of course a muscle too.

I homeschool as well, so can relate to you there. I can't imagine what you are going through right now.

I'm glad that you have found Steemit and are enjoying yourself here, and I hope that you have great success.

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I was hoping to connect with others who understand how this flips your life upside down. I'm sorry your father was hit with an autoimmune disease. It's a whole new battle for sure. Thank you for resteeming!