You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ten Truths About Me - That You Can Relate To

in #steemit6 years ago

Oh, I got picked by you :D Ok, I will give you three facts about me, which are true.

  1. I am a absolutely procrastinator. I tried to stop it so many times, but I always fail. (this one you already have known about me)
  2. I am a daydreamer and fantasize daily about how I want to change the world to get a better place and how I want to save mother earth.
  3. I am double-minded (not sure if it is the right word), that's why I choose my name "cantdecide", because it is a perfect mirror of my personality. I even need hours to choose my food in a restaurant.

I think there is of course more, but I will keep the rest for now :)

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your thoughts, you’re pretty cool!

Thanks :) You are yourself cool, providing us all the time with your thoughts and informative things here :)