You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW I BUILD MY 300,000 K FOLLOWING

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks this makes a lot of sense! I was quite shocked when you said the price you get for YouTube vids, it's pretty obscene what big companies get away with. That's why I absolutely love being here now, I'm open minded to most stuff but being here really shifts your perspective even more. You start thinking...well why the hell should my content be basically used for CEO's wage increases.

Anyway time to start making a plan I definetly have niches I want to share with the world and like you say it's a generally open playing field at the moment.

Sort:  

yeah exactly!! i mean its crazy right!! i know i wanted to screen shot it, because most people dont believe it!!! soo yeah its insane!! thanks for your comment!