You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My top tips after 9 months living on Steem & Steem Dollars 👣

in #steemit6 years ago

Testing for a bit is pretty much my plan. I figure I will post things here that don't fit well on my niche sites. Mostly travel posts and photography. But I was curious about reposting some related items as well. Mainly items that I think are good but do not perform as well as I think they deserve to perform on my other sites. But I don't want to confuse the plagiarism bots nor do I want to remove them entirely from my sites.

Sort:  

Personally I would give it 6 months as a test! I know time is precious but it is much better to be earning crypto than fiat. And it will be no problem using your existing blog to transfer here. Just make sure you quote your source!

Good to know. Thanks!!!!